JDRF regional offices in the UK

There are eight JDRF regional offices in the UK. Find the office nearest to you for support, information and fundraising help.

London

17/18 Angel Gate
City Road
London
EC1V 2PT

T: 020 7713 2030
F: 020 7713 2031
Einfo@jdrf.org.uk
London Facebook page

If you are having problems getting through to the London office on the phone, try your local regional office, details of which can be found below.

Midlands

5th Floor, Queensgate
121 Suffolk Street
Queensway
Birmingham
B1 1LX

T: 0121 685 7102
F: 0121 685 7103
Emidlands@jdrf.org.uk
Midlands Facebook page

North

Unit 14
Unity Business Centre
26 Roundhay Road
Leeds
LS7 1AB

T: 0113 4576 425
Enorth@jdrf.org.uk
North Facebook page

East

T: 07710 086 251

South

59a Leigh Road
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO50 9DF

T: 023 8061 6622
Esouth@jdrf.org.uk
South Facebook page

South West and Wales

JDRF South West and Wales c/o JDRF Midlands
5th Floor, Queensgate
121 Suffolk Street
Queensway
Birmingham
B1 1LX

M: 07710 086249 (South West)
M: 07908 155605 (Wales)
E: southwest@jdrf.org.uk
Ewales@jdrf.org.uk
South West Facebook page
Wales Facebook page

Scotland

c/o Subsea 7
West Campus
Tarland Road
Westhill
Aberdeenshire
AB32 6JZ

Scotland: 01224 248677
Central Scotland: 07790 572188
Escotland@jdrf.org.uk
Scotland Facebook page

Northern Ireland

c/o Unit 14
Unity Business Centre
26 Roundhay Road
Leeds
LS7 1AB

T: 0113 4576 425
Enorthernireland@jdrf.org.uk